Fallout Girl's Blog



That’s It?

So I did my “interval” workout with my playlist.  (need to add a warm up song in the beginning)  I warmed up with walking, did four mins of running at 6.5 MPH then walked, then 4 mins of triceps/biceps, 3 mins lifting a light ball, 4 mins of stomach crunches – Here I cheated a bit, after two mins of abs, I switched to an easier movement, then went back to crunches.  Did 3 mins of easy stepping then 4 min of back exercises.  I stretched after for about 3 mins.

Have to say it felt very short – I even thought I forgot a 4 min. song.  And I wasn’t able to do a solid 4 mins of intensity, because I had to scramble a bit to get to the right machine, etc.  I think next time I will add one more 4 min interval.  Well, we’ll see how next time goes.  Off to shower.  Anyone have suggestions?

Leave a Reply

