Fallout Girl's Blog



Mystery City

Radiation Level:  200 roentgens

Listening To:  The Vampire Song by Concrete Blonde

Tomorrow, FalloutGirl is getting whisked off to a mystery city!  I know where I’m going but this is the interactive part of the blog where you get to guess.  The first correct guess will win a prize.  A hint:  it is in America.  The plan is to blog from this city, which is a first for me!  I’m terribly excited and will share photos.  I’ve visited this city twice, but the last time was in 2004 and things have changed since then.  Not too much, I hope!

I have to go pack, I’ll write more later if there’s time.

I've always relied on the kindness of strangers...

Leave a Reply

