Fallout Girl's Blog



Palm Desert!

Radiation Level:  Very Low

Listening To:  Horse with No Name by America


Congrats to Gertrude Tribolski for correctly guessing Palm Desert.  You win some fancy rims to go on the Nissan Leaf you won last week.  I’m beginning to think you may have a GPS on me…

My lovely aunties IrishGirl and BullheadGirl have brought me here to celebrate my birthday.  We went to Tommy Bahamas for drinks and appetizers, and to my great surprise, the food was DELICIOUS.  Seriously want to go back.

IrishGirl drinking her Mai Tai

Went to Bed, Bath and Beyond and purchased Bump Its.  I am working on perfecting my Snooki poof.

Not sure the video helped.

Will go for a poof-less swim later.

Leave a Reply

