Fallout Girl's Blog



10:56pm Update

I made it through juice #5 C.A.B. (apple, carrot, beet, lemon, ginger) no problem.  Then I was faced with a choice.  Drink juice #6 Cashew Milk (water, raw cashews, agave nectar, vanilla bean, cinnamon) at 300 calories and 19 grams of fat OR eat cheese and crackers at 325 calories and 6 grams of fat.

I chose cheese and crackers.  I’d like to make it all the way through tomorrow, but considering I’ve only had about 1300 calories, I’m really okay with how I did today.  We’ll see what the scale says in the morning…

Leave a Reply

