Fallout Girl's Blog



What’s In The Stars For You Gemini?

Radiation Level:  hazardous isotopes Cs-137, I-131, and Sr-9

Listening To:  Cold Cold Water by Mirah

My birthday is next month.  I’ll be honest, I’m not looking forward to adding another digit to my age but the alternative is even uglier.  BUT today in the snail-mail, I got this:

I love it when Anthro reaches out to me!

I love the little pouches they have!  So cute!

Okay, so my “gift” is simply 15% off, but still – I can’t wait to SHOP!  What should I use my fabulous birthday discount on?

The Calculating Cardigan?  Or…

The Goldfish Bowl Skirt?

Some Mimidae Wedges?

This Rouched Hour Glass Top?

OR ALL OF THE ABOVE???

Yes, please.  Did I mention it’s my birthday next month?

: )

Leave a Reply

