Fallout Girl's Blog



Sunday Night at 10:53 pm

Radiation Level:  6 to one half dozen to the other

Listening To:  It’s Raining Men by the Weather Girls

I’m just prowling the internet, getting caught up on “stuff”.  I’ve begun the mental challenge of a new project and feel very excited about it.  It’s writing, but in a media platform that is entirely new to me.  AmishGirl and I have spent the last three days trying to birth the project’s NAME, but no-go so far.  I somehow have a small premonition that this project is going to change my life.

Wow!! Hold on –  Where did that optimism come from?  Must be the wine.  I can’t wait to share the details when they all come together.  Until then, here’s to YOUR creativity and willingness to risk big, my lovelies…

FG

Leave a Reply

