Fallout Girl's Blog



The Plan

Radiation Level:  30 grams of fat

Listening To:  A Certain Person by Light Asylum

So I’m back on the weight loss kick again.  I like my new job reviewing movies but it means an additional 2-3 hours a day where I’m SITTING.  Longer if you count driving to Hollywood or the Valley for a screening.  It’s even worse when they offer you free popcorn.

10 pounds.  That’s it.  I can do it.  I’ve done it before.  Dieting makes me panic SO I’m going to exercise one hour a day, every single day until it’s gone.  Walking counts.  Saturday I did Richard Simmons. Sunday I worked at a Rocket Launch and loaded/unloaded a truck with heavy equipment.  Today, I’ll go to the gym.

I will post my weight in ounces, because I’m too embarrassed to post it in pounds.  Those of you who really want to know can do the math.

2/20/12 current weight:  2320 ounces

I want to weigh 2160 ounces.   That’s 160 ounces to lose.   I wonder how long it will take…

While I go sit on a spin bike, feel free to click on the links to my latest movie reviews.

Ghost Rider:  Spirit of Vengeance

The Secret World of Arrietty

This Means War

Leave a Reply

